The 63rd Annual GRAMMY Awards are set for Sunday, March 14. Follow along for how to watch the GRAMMYs on iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, plus the web, the complete nominee list, which artists are performing during the show, and more.

The 2021 GRAMMYs are semi-virtual and include awards for outstanding musical work in 83 categories.

When do the GRAMMY Awards start?

Sunday, March 14

  • Premiere Ceremony: 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT
  • Pre-Show / Red Carpet Coverage: 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT
  • GRAMMY Awards show: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT
  • Live Wrap Show: 12 am ET / 9 pm PT

How to watch the GRAMMYs on iPhone, Apple TV, more

You can watch pre and post GRAMMY Awards show coverage on YouTube and Facebook Live.

Who is performing at the GRAMMYs?

  • Bad Bunny
  • Billie Eilish
  • Black Pumas
  • Brandi Carlile
  • Brittany Howard
  • BTS
  • Cardi B
  • Chris Martin
  • DaBaby
  • Doja Cat
  • Dua Lipa
  • HAIM
  • Harry Styles
  • John Mayer
  • Lil Baby
  • Maren Morris
  • Megan Thee Stallion
  • Mickey Guyton
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Post Malone
  • Roddy Ricch
  • Taylor Swift

Who is nominated for GRAMMY Awards this year?

Image via Grammy.com

Read more 9to5Mac tutorials:

FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links. More.


Check out 9to5Mac on YouTube for more Apple news:

You’re reading 9to5Mac — experts who break news about Apple and its surrounding ecosystem, day after day. Be sure to check out our homepage for all the latest news, and follow 9to5Mac on Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn to stay in the loop. Don’t know where to start? Check out our exclusive stories, reviews, how-tos, and subscribe to our YouTube channel

About the Author