Updated details for the final debate:

Time: 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)

Moderator: Chris Wallace, Anchor, Fox News Sunday

Location: University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Tonight’s debate between Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump is likely to be the most-watched presidential debate in history. A little background:

The first debate for the 1960 election drew over 66 million viewers out of a population of 179 million, making it one of the most-watched broadcasts in U.S. television history. The 1980 debates drew 80 million viewers out of a 226 million. Recent debates have drawn decidedly smaller audiences, ranging from 46 million for the first 2000 debate to a high of over 67 million for the first debate in 2012.

There’s no shortage of ways to watch the debate, whether that’s on broadcast TV, Apple TV, Mac, iPad or iPhone – here are just a few of them …

expand full story