UFC Oliveira vs Gaethje is set for Saturday, May 7 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT at the Footprint Center in Phoenix. Follow along for how to watch UFC 274 on iPhone, Apple TV, web, and more.

Below we’ll look at how to watch UFC 274 featuring the lightweight title bout Oliveira vs Gaethje with ESPN+ as well as what you can watch with the UFC app and the Fight Pass subscription. UFC main card fights are exclusive to PPV through ESPN in the US and you’ll need an ESPN+ subscription. 

For new customers, there’s a deal to get both a year of ESPN+ and access to UFC 274 at a 32% discount ($99.98, reg. $145). If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber, the fight costs $74.99.

Other UFC 274 fights include the Namajumas vs Esparza title bout, Chandler vs Ferguson, and more. Early prelims kick off at 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT with the main event set for 10 pm ET / 9 pm CT / 7 pm PT. 

How to watch UFC 274 Oliveira vs Gaethje on iPhone, Apple TV, web

Watch on ESPN+

If you’re not an ESPN+ customer yet:

  1. Get access to UFC 274 and a year of ESPN+ at a 32% discount (you’ll create an ESPN+ account as part of the process)
  2. To watch UFC 274, head to the ESPN app on your Apple (or other) device or log in on the web
  3. Choose the ESPN+ tab (or type in UFC in the ESPN app search bar)
  4. Look for UFC 274

Alternatively, you can buy UFC 274 on a Mac or PC here and watch on any supported device, including the web.

If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber:

  1. Buy access to the fight for $74.99
  2. To watch, open the ESPN app on your Apple (or other) device or log in on the web
  3. Head to the ESPN+ tab
  4. Look for UFC 274

Watch on the UFC app

If you want some access to UFC and extra content, you can sign up for UFC Fight Pass which goes from $9.99/month. However, Fight Pass only offers access to the early prelims, while Oliveria vs Gaethje requires a PPV purchase with ESPN+.

The UFC app is available for Apple TV, iPhone, and iPad. Keep in mind there’s no longer support for the third-gen Apple TV.

Top image via UFC.com

FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links. More.


Check out 9to5Mac on YouTube for more Apple news:

You’re reading 9to5Mac — experts who break news about Apple and its surrounding ecosystem, day after day. Be sure to check out our homepage for all the latest news, and follow 9to5Mac on Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn to stay in the loop. Don’t know where to start? Check out our exclusive stories, reviews, how-tos, and subscribe to our YouTube channel

About the Author

Michael Potuck

Michael is an editor for 9to5Mac. Since joining in 2016 he has written more than 3,000 articles including breaking news, reviews, and detailed comparisons and tutorials.