On its website, Apple is promoting the upcoming no-tax period/holiday for ten states: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Missouri, New Mexico, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee. Florida is a new addition for 2013. Apple is also emailing this information to applicable customers. Thanks, Daniel!

About the Author

Mark Gurman's favorite gear