The Apple Watch, originally launched in nine countries, hits seven more today – with a further rollout on July 17th. Apple has so far added the July 17th date to its websites in the Netherlands, Sweden and Thailand.

The countries going live today include Italy, Mexico, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland and Taiwan … 


After the initial online-only launch, Apple added a Reserve & Pickup system for launch countries earlier this month. Those who waited for store availability are getting surprise collectible bags as part of the deal.

Via and iCreate

FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links. More.

About the Author

Ben Lovejoy's favorite gear