Update: The stream is now live, an hour early.

Earlier this week, Dr. Dre announced that his first new album in 15 years while hosting his show on Apple Music’s Beats 1 station. While the album has been available for preorder since then, it will be available to stream for free on Apple Music later tonight at 6PM PT. The album, entitled Compton: A Soundtrack, is entirely exclusive to Apple and is being described by Dre as his “grand finale.”

Sylvania HomeKit Light Strip

Compton: A Soundtrack has 16 tracks and includes features from artists such as Snoop Dog, Kendrick Lamar, Eminem, Ice Cube, and many more. Dre also announced today that he will take all royalties he earns from this album and put them towards funding a new performing arts facility in Compton, California.

Dr. Dre’s new album will be available to stream on Apple Music in tonight at 6PM PT/9PM ET. The album will be up for three hours, until 9PM PT/12AM ET, so you don’t have a huge window of time to listen to it. You can also preorder the 16-track record on iTunes now for $13.99. The album will be available for purchase and on Apple Music permanently tomorrow, August 7th.

The full track list of the album can be seen below:

  • Intro
  • Talk About It [ft. King Mez & Justus]
  • Genocide [ft. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay]
  • It’s All on Me [ft. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid]
  • All in a Day’s Work [ft. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius]
  • Darkside/Gone [ft. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar]
  • Loose Cannons [ft. Xzibit & COLD 187um]
  • Issues [ft. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak]
  • Deep Water [ft. Kendrick Lamar & Justus]
  • One Shot One Kill [ft. Snoop Dogg]
  • Just Another Day [ft. Asia Bryant]
  • For the Love of Money [ft. Jill Scott & Jon Connor]
  • Satisfaction [ft. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez]
  • Animals [ft. Anderson Paak]
  • Medicine Mane [ft. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak]
  • Talking to My Diary

About the Author