UFC 262 and the lightweight title bout is set for Saturday, May 15 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT at the Toyota Center in Houston. Here’s how to watch UFC 262 Oliveira vs Chandler on the web, iPhone, Apple TV, and more.

Below we’ll look at how to watch UFC 262 Oliveira vs Chandler – the lightweight championship with ESPN+ as well as what you can watch with the UFC app and the Fight Pass subscription. UFC main card fights are exclusive to PPV through ESPN in the US and you’ll need an ESPN+ subscription. 

For new customers, there’s a deal to get both a year of ESPN+ and access to UFC Oliveira vs Chandler at a 35% discount ($89.98, reg. $129). If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber, the fight costs $69.99.

Other UFC 262 fights include Ferguson vs Dariush, Chookagain vs Araujo, and more. Early prelims kick off at 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT with the main event set for 10 pm ET / 9 pm CT / 7 pm PT.

How to watch UFC 262 Oliveira vs Chandler on iPhone, Apple TV, web, more

Watch on ESPN+

If you’re not an ESPN+ customer yet:

  1. Get access to UFC 262 and a year of ESPN+ at a 35% discount (you’ll create an ESPN+ account as part of the process)
  2. To watch UFC 262, head to the ESPN app on your Apple (or other) device or log in on the web
  3. Choose the ESPN+ tab (or type in UFC in the ESPN app search bar)
  4. Look for UFC 262

Alternatively, you can buy UFC 262 on a Mac or PC here and watch on any supported device, including the web.

If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber:

  1. Buy access to the fight for $69.99
  2. To watch, open the ESPN app on your Apple (or other) device or log in on the web
  3. Head to the ESPN+ tab
  4. Look for UFC 262

Watch on the UFC app

If you want some access to UFC and extra content, you can sign up for UFC Fight Pass that goes from $9.99/month. However, Fight Pass only offers access to the prelims, while Oliveira vs Chandler will require a PPV purchase with ESPN+.

The UFC app is available for Apple TV, iPhone, and iPad. Keep in mind there’s no longer support for the third-gen Apple TV.

Top image via UFC.com

FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links. More.


Check out 9to5Mac on YouTube for more Apple news:

You’re reading 9to5Mac — experts who break news about Apple and its surrounding ecosystem, day after day. Be sure to check out our homepage for all the latest news, and follow 9to5Mac on Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn to stay in the loop. Don’t know where to start? Check out our exclusive stories, reviews, how-tos, and subscribe to our YouTube channel

About the Author