UFC 248 Adesanya vs Romero is set for the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Saturday, March 7th at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. Follow along for how to watch the fight on iPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple TV, and more.

UFC fights are PPV through ESPN and you’ll need an ESPN+ subscription. For new customers, there’s a deal to get both a year of ESPN+ and access to UFC 248 Adesanya vs Romero at a 25% discount ($85, reg. $115). If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber, the fight costs $65.

Other UFC 248 fights include Zhang vs Joanna, Dariush vs Klosh, Magny vs Jingliang and more. Early prelims start at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT with the main event, Adesanya vs Romero, set for 10 p.m. ET./9 p.m. CT/7 p.m. PT.

How to watch UFC 248 on iPhone, iPad, and Apple TV, more

If you’re not an ESPN+ customer yet:

  1. Buy access to UFC 248 and a year of ESPN+ at a 25% discount (you’ll create an ESPN+ account as part of the process)
  2. To watch UFC 248, head to the ESPN app on your Apple device
  3. Choose the ESPN+ tab
  4. Swipe down a bit to find UFC 248

Alternately, you can buy UFC 248 on a Mac or PC here and watch on any supported device, including the web.

If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber:

  1. Buy access to the fight for $65
  2. To watch, open the ESPN app on your Apple Device
  3. Head to the ESPN+ tab
  4. Swipe down and look for UFC 248

How to watch UFC 248 iPhone Mac Apple TV walkthrough

Read more 9to5Mac tutorials: 

FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links. More.


Check out 9to5Mac on YouTube for more Apple news:

You’re reading 9to5Mac — experts who break news about Apple and its surrounding ecosystem, day after day. Be sure to check out our homepage for all the latest news, and follow 9to5Mac on Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn to stay in the loop. Don’t know where to start? Check out our exclusive stories, reviews, how-tos, and subscribe to our YouTube channel

About the Author