Just in case residents of:

…Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland

…had forgotten about it, Apple today told us once again that the iPhone 4 arrives in 17 more countries this Friday in a press release cunningly entitled, ‘iPhone 4 Arrives in 17 More Countries This Friday’.

(We’d like to observe that what this means is that people in 17 more countries can hope to get one of the few available units in sales channels as demand continues to exceed supply).

Here’s what the folks from Apple is saying:

iPhone 4 Arrives in 17 More Countries This Friday

CUPERTINO, California

About the Author