UFC 250 Nunes vs Spencer is slated for the UFC Apex center in Las Vegas on Saturday, June 6th at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. Read along for how to watch on iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, Mac, PC, and more. The fight marks a big moment in UFC history as Nunes could become the first “double champ.”

Below we’ll cover how to watch UFC 250 Nunes vs. Spencer with ESPN+ as well as the UFC app with a Fight Pass subscription.

UFC fights are PPV through ESPN and you’ll need an ESPN+ subscription (or a UFC Fight Pass subscription). For new customers, there’s a deal to get both a year of ESPN+ and access to UFC 250 Nunes vs. Spencer at a 25% discount ($85, reg. $115). If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber, the fight costs $65.

Other UFC 250 fights include Assuncao vs. Garbrandt, Sterling vs. Sandhagen, Magny vs. Martin, and more. Early prelims start at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT with the main event Nunes vs Spencer set for 10 p.m. ET./9 p.m. CT/7 p.m. PT.

Amanda Nunes aka “The Lioness” is looking to become the first UFC fighter to earn “double champ” status with this fight against Spencer — successfully defending two belts while simultaneously holding both titles.

How to watch UFC 250 on iPhone, iPad, and Apple TV, more

Watch UFC on ESPN+

If you’re not an ESPN+ customer yet:

  1. Buy access to UFC 250 and a year of ESPN+ at a 25% discount (you’ll create an ESPN+ account as part of the process)
  2. To watch UFC 250, head to the ESPN app on your Apple device
  3. Choose the ESPN+ tab (or type in UFC in the ESPN app search bar)
  4. Look for UFC 250

Alternatively, you can buy UFC 250 on a Mac or PC here and watch on any supported device, including the web.

If you’re already an ESPN+ subscriber:

  1. Buy access to the fight for $65
  2. To watch, open the ESPN app on your Apple Device
  3. Head to the ESPN+ tab
  4. Look for UFC 250

Watch on the UFC app

If you just want access to UFC and prefer to skip the ESPN+ option, you can sign up for UFC Fight Pass that goes from $9.99/month.

The UFC app is available for Apple TV, iPhone, and iPad (although it does have rough reviews). Keep in mind there’s no longer support for the third-gen Apple TV.

Read more tutorials from 9to5Mac:

FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links. More.


Check out 9to5Mac on YouTube for more Apple news:

You’re reading 9to5Mac — experts who break news about Apple and its surrounding ecosystem, day after day. Be sure to check out our homepage for all the latest news, and follow 9to5Mac on Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn to stay in the loop. Don’t know where to start? Check out our exclusive stories, reviews, how-tos, and subscribe to our YouTube channel

About the Author